With the E-Bike trough the Bucklige Welt, © Gemeinsame Region Bucklige Welt, www.audivision.at

Bett+Bike establishments in the Vienna Alps along EuroVelo 9

The best hotels and guest houses for cyclists in the Vienna Alps

Well signposted cycle routes, stunning views and guest houses where cyclists really feel comfortable: The Bett+Bike establishments along a gently inclining section of EuroVelo 9 and many regional tours make the Vienna Alps an insider's tip for cyclists and mountain bikers.

The section of EuroVelo 9 in the Vienna Alps is 55 kilometres long. Along the way, cyclists can stay in Bett+Bike certified establishments such as the Grandhotel Niederösterreichischer Hof in Lanzenkirchen. The cycling-friendly accommodation is perfectly equipped for cyclists with services such as repair sets, cycling map rentals and packed lunches.

Superior hotels and guest houses for cycling holidays

Gasthof Pichler also sits right next to EuroVelo 9 in Petersbaumgarten, which is popular for its regional cuisine. As the best cyclist spots in the Bucklige Welt, especially for E-bikes, let us present the Vitalzeit Hotel Weber in Bad Schönau and the Krumbacherhof. However, you will probably have the best night's sleep in Sonnenhof Hechtl. No wonder, but first you need to tackle the challenging section of EuroVelo 9 to Mönichkirchen.

Bett+Bike-Betriebe in den Wiener Alpen und am EuroVelo 9

Die besten Hotels und Gasthöfe für Radfahrer in den Wiener Alpen

Gut ausgeschilderte Radwege, schöne Ausblicke und Gasthäuser, in denen sich Radfahrer richtig wohlfühlen: Die Bett+Bike-Betriebe im sanft ansteigenden Abschnitt des EuroVelo 9 und viele regionale Touren machen die Wiener Alpen zum Geheimtipp für Radfahrer und Mountainbiker.

55 Kilometer lang ist der Abschnitt des EuroVelo 9 in den Wiener Alpen. Unterwegs können Radfahrer in Bett+Bike-zertifizierten Betrieben wie dem Grandhotel Niederösterreichischer Hof in Lanzenkirchen übernachten. Die fahrradfreundlichen Unterkünfte sind mit Services wie Reparatur-Set, Radkarten-Verleih und Lunch-Paket perfekt auf Radfahrer eingestellt.

Ausgezeichnete Hotels und Gasthöfe für Radreisen

Direkt am EuroVelo 9 liegt auch der Gasthof Pichler in Petersbaumgarten, der auch für seine regionale Küche bekannt ist. Als beste Radler-Adressen in der Buckligen Welt, besonders für E-Bike-Touren, präsentieren sich das Vitalzeit Hotel Weber in Bad Schönau und der Krumbacherhof. Am besten schläft man aber wahrscheinlich im Sonnenhof Hechtl. Kein Wunder, wird doch zuerst das anspruchsvolle Stück des EuroVelo 9 nach Mönichkirchen bewältigt.

 

Bett & Bike Betriebe

Was Sie noch interessieren könnte...